Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Joyce Kilmer School

Logo Title

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
HSO Meeting - ZOOM
Zoom
Thu, Apr 11
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Board of Education Meeting
60 Ridge Rd.
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Board of Education Meeting/Budget Hearing
Lenape Meadows School, 160 Ridge Rd., Mahwah, NJ
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4